American Gaited Mule Association

State Coordinators

LOUISIANA
Larry & Wanda Cox
1732 Harmon Johnson Rd
Monroe, LA 71212
318-547-0677   318-325-5334
jusaswin@cmaacess.com

MISSISSIPPI
Gary, Belinda & Millie Chisim
1697 Hwy 30 East
New Albany, MS 38652
662-534-6424   662-538-1770
Chism.gary@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Bonnie Niebruegge
22405 State Hwy F
Kirksville MO 63501
660-341-8568
bonnieniebruegge@gmail.com 

A message from MIssouri
www.missourigaitedmules.com

MONTANA
Marie Lanier
2041 Walking Mule Lane
Corvallis MT 59828
406-550-1602
marie@cybernet1.net
A Message from Marie Lanier
Montana Mule Days

ALABAMA
Steve & Sheila Clark
2511 Cranford Rd, Arab, AL 35016
256-572-7777
steveclark7777@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS
Ray & Glenda Dearman
870-807-1001
 
rdearman@sat-co.net

COLORADO
John & Peggy DeLuke
Walkin' on Wind Ranch
2975 N Ramah Hwy
Yoder, CO 80864
719-478-3077   719-243-4418
walkingonwindranch@elpasotel.net  

GEORGIA
Danny & Russanna Jenkins
3645 Back Valley Rd
Trenton, GA 30752
goldengaitsfarm@tvn.net
Phone:  423-605-0637   706-657-8911
A Message from Danny Jenkins

NEBRASKA
Nancy Ross & Pam Vargason
170492 Carter Canyon Rd
Gering NE 69341
308-436-2058
rossn@prairieweb.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Don & Scotty Williams
9230 Greathorne Lane
Concord NC 28027
704-784-2609
swilliams9230@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
Rick & Sherri Pledger
65350 E 155 Rd
Wyandotte OK 74370
918-678-2088   918-314-0170
spledger@tds.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Jerry & Pat Carnell
7178 Francis Marion Rd
Pamlico SC 29583
843-493-2024  843-409-7325
therugshopflorence@att.net

TENNESSEE
Keith Holley
986 Lake Forest Drive
Spring City, TN 37381
423-618-0596 Cell
423/365-6227 Home
holleyswalkingears@att.net

UTAH
Billy & Holly Beifuss
11031 South 1600 W
Elk Ridge UT 84651
801-301-2010
bbeifuss@gmail.com